I miss you…

I search for you, but you are not there, all I have left are memories of how things were, how you felt in my arms, the scent of your perfume and how it felt to be so close to you that I could feel your heart beating against my chest… I miss the feel of your hands caressing my face, drawing outlines over lips and eyelids…fingertips arousing my member and teasing my body in the most erotic natured foreplay, I miss your lips so soft gently kissing between my thighs, finding that essence of sex and desire I fantasize about… I long for you, I miss you!!

This entry was posted in Erotic poems. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

