Our Three Hours of Lust.

A hotel room for our need to privacy,
Spending all three hours away from a busy schedule,
A long distance relationship tested by the time apart,
In reality it just brought us closer.
The lust for each other,
Not being able to let you lie in my arms,
No substitutes only you will do,
The space,
The trials we endured,
The nights we lie awake,
The fantasies we play in our heads,
The tasks we conjure up and plan to do to one another,
Anticipation to be together to play out those fantasies,
Counting down the weeks, the days,
The hours,
Till I am with you again,
The nerve tingling drive in,
I replay every little deed I cannot wait to do to you,
All three quarters of an hour’s of the drive I receive these dirty, sexy texts,
As more thoughts run through my mind,
Of all the things that will drive you crazy,
The things that will leave you begging for more,
Only a matter of time before I am there in person,
And can actually do these deeds to you,
As I pull into the front of your apartment, emotions begin to flutter,
You get into the car, dressed sexily, exposing your cleavage me,
We hadn’t pulled away from the driveway to your apartment before I was already slipping my hand into your blouse, fondling your breasts,
Emotions are whirling as you rub your hand against my crotch, feeling my hardness,
Reaching the hotel . I pull you out of the car as I shove you gently against the door,
Planting a well overdue kiss,
A long forceful drawn out kiss,
A kiss that made me wanna just collapse & fall to on knees to kiss you between the legs.
Suddenly I was jolted to reality,
You had pulled away breaking the kiss,
In my uncontainable excitement, I led you to the hotel lobby, getting formalities out of the way as we finally made our way up the lift to our bedroom,
I lead you through the corridors, and finally into our room,
Not stopping to let you go, I locked the door with my hands still holding your body,
I did not release you or cease hugging your body until we made it to the bed,
Kicking off my shoes, I lovingly removed your heels, kissing and sniffing your feet,
Gently, I push you down on the bed, licking the soles of your feet, sucking each toe,
And just like that we picked that kiss right back up like it never stopped,
Kissing began to lead to caressing,
Those long forceful kisses alternate between soft sweet pecks,
Those wide open mouth kisses,
You begin to slip your tongue into my mouth,
Your tongue explores each and every inch of my mouth,
Your tongue plays and tickles mine,
It wraps around mine in a warm silk sheet,
I begin to nibble on your lower lip,
I move my way from your lips as hard as it is,
Kissing my way to your earlobe,
Sucking and nibbling your earlobe,
As I whisper a few things I plan to do to you,
Kissing down your neck I pull away to slip your blouse off,
I continue to kiss back down your neck then down your curvaceous breasts,
Kissing every inch of your breasts, as I pull each breast out your silky brassier,
Slipping one nipple at a time into my hungry mouth, sucking on them till you moan,
Encouraged by your moans and gasps, I begin to kiss down your torso,
I kiss my way down to your belly button, slipping my tongue into your belly button
Before heading south to your panty line, kissing and nibbling along that border,
As I nibble you begin to squirm and pull me back up,
I begin to kiss my way back to your mouth only to get there and pull away,
Teasingly I sit up and slip out of my shirt, baring my chest for you to adore,
You grab me and pull me back into you so that I am lying on your bare chest,
Your warm skin against mine, so soft so warm a feeling of ecstasy and comfort,
A feeling I have been yearning for, for quite some time now,
I begin to kiss back down to your pants line only not to stop and linger around their top,
I move down to unbuckle your belt working wonders with my mouth
Not only to stop there I move on to your button and work it and then your zipper with my tongue,  it always turns me on to see you dressed in your working pants,
I continue to remove your pants with my mouth,
Once off I kiss my way back up your leg, paying delicate attention to your inner thighs,
I slip your matching silk panties off, pulling to my face as I naughtily sniff the crotch,
I kiss my way back up to your lips, we lie there caught up in each other nothing else matters,
I roll off to the side slip my trousers off, kicking them aside, out of our way,
I climb so that I am now straddling you,
You feel my member hard and throbbing underneath me, rubbing against your thighs,
I can feel the warmth and growth as it leaks between your legs,
I begin to nibble on your lip then slowly lure your tongue into mine as they dance back and forth,  in a quick flash, you turned me on my back and climbed on top of me,
You  kiss down my neck to my chest then down to where my trouser line had been,
You kiss all around below my touser line, and feel you tease and even lick my member,
As you do just the lightest bit of teasing, you gasp whenever I  thrust my hips into you,
I sense my little bit of a reaction has gotten wet and running down my thighs,
My member is raging and you finally pulled my member out of the confinements of my underwear and just so lightly peck and gently kiss its engorged pink mushroom head,
It made me let out a gasp and made my body jolt uncontrollably with anticipation,
As you place the head in your mouth to lightly caress it, sucking and licking as I feel you wrap your hot wet tongue around it,
You suck vigorously as I move my member up and down into your moist mouth,
You pull my throbbing cock out and kiss its head as you kiss your way down its shaft,
I feel you kiss and lick my balls, placing them one by one in your mouth & caress them,
I gasped when you placed them both in your mouth and roll them around,
You licked from the bottom of my balls up my shaft & flip your tongue around the head,
You then take my whole member in as you suck and lick, taking it as deep as you can,
I grab your hair pulling you closer to me as yoI thrust even deeper trying not to gag you,
You rub your pussy against my legs and I feel your wetness running down my legs,
As you rub your pussy in close and hard against my leg, I sense you losing all control and tried to hold back until you could not any longer,
You let your wall down and gave in as you come, you cry out my name,
Relentless, you pulled yourself up towards you, removing my underwear completely,
You are now on top of me, adjusting yourself to straddle me,
Your wetness just soaks my member as you feel my throbs even more as I slip into you,
I push myself up to kiss you, as my cock bask in the warmth of your wetness,
You cannot take it anymore,
You grab me pulling me tight into you as you start to rock and sway your hips over me,
You ride me harder and faster as I feel the spasms in your pussy squeeze my cockhead,
I know you are coming to your next orgasm, and you delivered by riding my cock hard,
Screaming while your body shuddered and hugged me tightly, riding out its intensity,
You slumped down onto me and I whispered “it’s my turn to tease and drive you wild”
I flipped you over on your back and regained the top position over you,
I then begin to kiss the nape of your neck,
Kissing leads to biting,
I then kiss down to your breasts, you give into your lust as I  flicker your nipples with my tongue, teasing your nipples as I begin to suck and nibble,
You let out a moan as you feel your member raging & ever so ready rubbing against you,
Using your hand, you slip just the head into your body jolting as you squeal,
This is what I have been waiting for, pure ecstasy consumes my body,
I continue teasing your breasts as I slip just my head in and out of your tight hot wet pussy,
Only my head penetrates and pull out just to enough to leave you begging for more,
Your pussy is soaked and craving so much more as you stroke your clit while my head goes in and out,
“Baby quit teasing I need much more from you, I need all of you,
Shove him in you know you wanna, please just fuck me!”
I beg only as you tease more and more,
“I want your full raging cock DON”T hold back” you cried
“Baby give me my KEY, I need it” you whispered
At that you feel the surge of my whole mass slip into your wet pussy as you gasp,
“Don’t hold back baby fuck me rough, make love to me, I don’t care love me hard,
I feel your mass grow even more once inside me”, you screamed.
As I thrust forcefully, and hard,
You grab my head and pull it towards yours so that you can moan into my ear,
Your hands find my back as your nails dig deep, pulling me deeper into you,
As I reach my point of no return, I see it in your eyes that you feel it too,
I force myself deep as fast as I can possibly thrust into you,
The nerve numbing climax sends my body into tremors as I fight to control my impulse,
You then roll me over so that you are now riding my rigid pulsating mass,
As you slid up and down on me, you pull me so that I am sitting upright,
Your hand reaches between us and starts massaging my balls,
Sending my body back into tremors as I stop thrusting into you fighting the urge to cum as I roll you over placing us in doggy style,
You feel my mass slip back into you as you let out another moan,
I hold your hips in place not that I need it I feel you pressing against my thrusts,
One hand move one up to hold your breasts, and the other down in between your thighs, finding your clit as I kept stroking it,
You had to burrow your face down into the pillows to muffle your moans,
As I keep thrusting and stroking,
My legs and hand soaked with your wetness,
I feel your body shudder again as another wave of orgasmic ecstasy rip through you,
I feel myself going over the edge as I ejaculate streams of white liquid inside you,
There is a puddle below us as I leak out of you, your legs begin to shake,
My body cannot take much more,
I collapse and fall on top of you as you fall forward from sheer exhaustion,
We lay there our bodies entangled in a sweaty mass,
We just lay there in our embrace,
Kissing,
Caressing,
Gazing at each other in our love struck eyes,
Grinning,
A moment of pure bliss,
Nothing else in the world but the two of us,
We lay there in one another’s arms, as you fondle my limp shaft, Bring life to it again, leading to session of tenderness,
Ending with me ejaculating into your mouth,
For you to have your share of my love juices, nourishing you,
Sustaining you till the next time we meet again,
For another 3 hours session of lust.

This entry was posted in Erotic poems. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

